Webinars

Socialbakers webinar: Analytics PRO Updates and Socialbakers 2013 Roadmap

  • 10th January 2013
  • from 10:00am CEST 60 minutes
    ?
    • from 9:00am UTC
    • from 4:00am EST

Want to learn about 2013's hot topics in social media marketing and Socialbakers'A­nalytics? Join our webinar this Thursday on the 10th of January at 9 am GMT. We will provide tips to increase your social media performance and introduce new…

Registered people (6)

"Meet Socialbakers" in Stockholm

  • 5th December 2012
  • from 6:00pm CEST 4 hours
    ?
    • from 5:00pm UTC
    • from 12:00pm EST

As 2012 is wrapping up, we would like to cordially invite you to our very first “Meet Socialbakers” event, which will be held in Stockholm on Wednesday, December 5th. Socialbakers is a user-friendly social media analytics platform which provides a…

Registered people

"Meet Socialbakers" in Amsterdam

  • 4th December 2012
  • from 5:00pm CEST 4 hours
    ?
    • from 4:00pm UTC
    • from 11:00am EST

As the year 2012 is wrapping up, we would like to cordially invite you to our very first “Meet Socialbakers” event, which will be held in Amsterdam on Tuesday, December 4th. Socialbakers is a user friendly social media analytics platform which…

Registered people (7)

Weekly Socialbakers Webinar: Optimize your Social Media Strategy, Plus Bonus New Features, New Benchmarking and YouTube Analytics

  • 8th December 2011
  • from 4:00pm CEST 60 minutes
    ?
    • from 3:00pm UTC
    • from 10:00am EST

This week, we will review how you can optimize your social media strategy, review Engagement Analytics PRO highlights and walk through how you can take advantage of our new feature – Benchmarking. Additionally, we are excited to share with you our…

Registered people (48)

Socialbakers Webinar Series: Best Practices with Engagement Analytics PRO

  • 17th November 2011
  • from 4:00pm CEST 60 minutes
    ?
    • from 3:00pm UTC
    • from 10:00am EST

We are pleased to invite you to our next webinar where we will share best practices and demo newly launched features: What you will learn? **Best Practices
** Getting started with a social media strategy
 Measuring ROI and social media…

Registered people (63)

How to effectively analyze and monitor Facebook Pages – Socialbakers Engagement Analytics

  • 31st August 2011
  • from 4:00pm CEST 60 minutes
    ?
    • from 2:00pm UTC
    • from 10:00am EST

Reserve your Webinar seat now at: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/…er/444109358 Join our webinar on Wednesday August 31, 2011 at 4PM CEST and learn how to properly and effectively monitor your Facebook performance. Webinar will last 45 mins,…

Registered people (70)

Socialbakers webinar – introduction of Social CMS

  • 24th June 2011
  • from 1:00pm CEST 60 minutes
    ?
    • from 11:00am UTC
    • from 7:00am EST

Reserve your seat now! https://www3.gotomeeting.com/…er/210887894

Registered people (39)

Facebook marketing - promoting your company on Facebook

  • 17th February 2011
  • from 5:00pm CEST 60 minutes
    ?
    • from 4:00pm UTC
    • from 11:00am EST

Find out how to promote your company on Facebook. We will share useful tips and show real case studies. Join our free webinar on Thursday Feb 17th at 5PM CET, 4PM London Time (GMT), 11AM New York time (EST)

Registered people (106)

Socialbakers Analytics - How to measure your Facebook page?

  • 7th February 2011
  • from 5:00pm CEST 60 minutes
    ?
    • from 4:00pm UTC
    • from 11:00am EST

Do you want to know how to effectively measure your Facebook page? Improve your brand communication on Facebook, join us in our free webinar! Webinar takes 45 mins. Webinar starts on Monday February 7th 2011 @ 5PM Central European Time, 4PM UK…

Registered people (81)

Socialbakers Market Insights - Introducing our new technology (webinar)

  • 7th January 2011
  • from 3:00pm CEST 45 minutes
    ?
    • from 2:00pm UTC
    • from 9:00am EST

The Socialbakers Insights is our new technology which allows you to monitor brands from the whole market sector on Facebook. Join us at our webinar and see how to effectively use this tool for your company or for your clients. Webinar takes 45 mins…

Registered people (41)

Socialbakers Analytics - Webinar on how to analyze and measure Facebook pages

  • 14th December 2010
  • from 4:00pm CEST 45 minutes
    ?
    • from 3:00pm UTC
    • from 10:00am EST

The Socialbakers Analytics is a great service to monitor and compare Facebook Pages. Learn best on how to measure and analyze your Facebook page, it's content, engagement of users, and much more. This 45 minutes webinar, including 15 minutes of…

Registered people (223)

Engage 2014 New York by Socialbakers